Trenere
Hovedtrener Karl Erik Rasmussen karl@trondheimbtk.no 993 68 186
Klubbambassadører
Sophie Brown-Hanssen sophie@trondheimbtk.no 991 01 917
Klubbens styre
Styrets leder Rolf Erik Paulsen rolf@trondheimbtk.no 920 64 636
Nestleder Inge Witsøe iwi@iwi.no 909 45 105
Styremedlem Somjit Werstad swerstad@gmail.com 456 87 363
Styremedlem Eyvind Thomassen eyvind249@hotmail.com 932 01 163
Styremedlem Anh-Thu Ngoc Nguyen 980 92 407
Styremedlem Silke Leismann 986 96 371
Styremedlem Bjarne Forfang 930 59 580
Varamedlem Markus T. Koteng mkoteng@gmail.com 472 62 545
Klubbinformasjon
Organisasjonsnummer 986 366 504
Klubbnummer 1601 0371
Besøksadresse Haakon VIIs gate 2, 7041 Trondheim
Postadresse Postboks 1824 Lade, 7440 Trondheim
E-postadresse admin@trondheimbtk.no
Kontonummer 1506.02.80069
IBAN NO8715060280069
SWIFT/BIC DNBANOKKXXX